Celebrate Lakeside...In an Extraordinary Historic Setting!

Contact Us

Please check the calendar to see if your desired date is available

We look forward to helping you plan your special event.
The more information we have 
about your event, the better we can serve you.
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Please check one.
Invalid Input

Calendar

January, 2022
  • Friday, January 21, 2022 09:00am - 01:00pm
    Avondale Estates Garden club    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Thursday, January 27, 2022 09:30am - 02:00pm
    Womans's Club    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Thursday, January 27, 2022 06:30pm - 11:59pm
    Art Guild Meeting    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
February, 2022
  • Thursday, February 03, 2022 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Avon Garden Club    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Sunday, February 06, 2022 11:00am - 06:00pm
    Birthday Party    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Friday, February 18, 2022 09:00am - 01:00pm
    Avondale Estates Garden club    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, February 19, 2022 05:00am - 11:59pm
    Club Dinner    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Thursday, February 24, 2022 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Womans's Club    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Thursday, February 24, 2022 06:30pm - 11:59pm
    Art Guild Meeting    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, February 26, 2022 12:30pm - 04:30pm
    Shower    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
March, 2022
  • Thursday, March 03, 2022 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Avon Garden Club    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, March 05, 2022 02:00pm - 11:00pm
    Birthday Party    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Sunday, March 06, 2022 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Private Party    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, March 12, 2022 03:00pm - 11:00pm
    Baby Dedication    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Friday, March 18, 2022 09:00am - 01:00pm
    Avondale Estates Garden club    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, March 19, 2022 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Club Dinner    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Thursday, March 24, 2022 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Womans's Club    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Thursday, March 24, 2022 06:30pm - 11:59pm
    Art Guild Meeting    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, March 26, 2022 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Druid Hills Fundraiser    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Sunday, March 27, 2022 12:00pm - 05:00pm
    Baby Shower    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
April, 2022
  • Thursday, April 07, 2022 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Avon Garden Club    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Friday, April 08, 2022 03:00pm - 11:59pm
    Rehearsal Dinner    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Friday, April 15, 2022 09:00am - 01:00pm
    Avondale Estates Garden club    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, April 16, 2022 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Club Dinner    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, April 23, 2022 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Sunday, April 24, 2022 02:30am - 09:00pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Sunday, April 24, 2022 02:30pm - 10:00pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Tuesday, April 26, 2022 04:00pm - 08:00pm
    Political Fundraiser    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Thursday, April 28, 2022 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Womans's Club    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Thursday, April 28, 2022 06:30pm - 11:59pm
    Art Guild Meeting    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, April 30, 2022 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
May, 2022
  • Thursday, May 05, 2022 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Avon Garden Club    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, May 07, 2022 04:00pm - 11:59pm
    ACC Dinner - Derby Party    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Wednesday, May 11, 2022 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Condo Meeting    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, May 14, 2022 10:00am - 09:00pm
    Reunion    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Sunday, May 15, 2022 03:00pm - 10:00pm
    Dinner Party    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Thursday, May 19, 2022 06:00pm - 09:00pm
    Avondale Estates Garden club    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Friday, May 20, 2022 04:00pm - 11:59pm
    Rehearsal Dinner    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, May 21, 2022 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Sunday, May 22, 2022 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Tuesday, May 24, 2022 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Graduation    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Wednesday, May 25, 2022 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Men's Club    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Thursday, May 26, 2022 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Womans's Club    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Friday, May 27, 2022 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Rehearsal Dinner    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Sunday, May 29, 2022 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding rehearsal    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Monday, May 30, 2022 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
June, 2022
  • Thursday, June 02, 2022 10:00am - 11:59pm
    AEGC Secret Gardens Cocktail Reception    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Friday, June 03, 2022 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, June 04, 2022 03:00pm - 11:00pm
    Birthday Party    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Sunday, June 05, 2022 03:00pm - 08:00pm
    Birthday Party    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Wednesday, June 08, 2022 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Condo Meeting    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Friday, June 10, 2022 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, June 11, 2022 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Sunday, June 12, 2022 01:00pm - 11:59pm
    AHS Reunion    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Friday, June 17, 2022 10:00am - 10:00pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, June 18, 2022 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Club Dinner    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Friday, June 24, 2022 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, June 25, 2022 02:00pm - 10:00pm
    AHS Reunion    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Sunday, June 26, 2022 01:00pm - 06:00pm
    Shower    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
July, 2022
  • Saturday, July 02, 2022 02:00pm - 11:59pm
    Family Reunion    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Sunday, July 03, 2022 04:00pm - 06:00pm
    Celebration of Life    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, July 09, 2022 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Wednesday, July 13, 2022 06:00pm - 09:00pm
    Condos HOA    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Thursday, July 21, 2022 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, July 23, 2022 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, July 30, 2022 05:00pm - 09:00pm
    Shower    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Sunday, July 31, 2022 01:00pm - 06:00pm
    Bridal Tea    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
August, 2022
  • Monday, August 01, 2022 06:00am - 08:00pm
    ACC Board Meeting    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Wednesday, August 03, 2022 09:00am - 09:00pm
    School Retreat    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Friday, August 05, 2022 05:00pm - 09:00pm
    Rehearsal Dinner    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, August 06, 2022 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Retirement Party    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Tuesday, August 09, 2022 06:00pm - 09:00pm
    ACC Board    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Wednesday, August 10, 2022 06:00pm - 09:00pm
    Condos HOA    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, August 13, 2022 11:00am - 11:00pm
    Memorial    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Sunday, August 14, 2022 01:00pm - 06:00pm
    Bridal Tea    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Monday, August 15, 2022 - Tuesday, August 16, 2022 06:00am - 06:00pm
    Netflix Filming    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, August 20, 2022 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Club Dinner    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Sunday, August 21, 2022 11:00am - 09:00pm
    Birthday Party    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Wednesday, August 31, 2022 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Mens Club    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
September, 2022
  • Thursday, September 01, 2022 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Avon Garden Club    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, September 03, 2022 11:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Sunday, September 04, 2022 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Friday, September 09, 2022 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Rehearsal Dinner    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, September 10, 2022 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Tuesday, September 13, 2022 05:00pm - 09:00pm
    ACC Board Meeting    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Wednesday, September 14, 2022 06:00pm - 09:00pm
    Condos HOA    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Thursday, September 15, 2022 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Avondale Estates Garden Club    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, September 17, 2022 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Club Dinner    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Sunday, September 18, 2022 12:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Thursday, September 22, 2022 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Woman's Club    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, September 24, 2022 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Wednesday, September 28, 2022 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Mens Club    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
October, 2022
  • Saturday, October 01, 2022 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Sunday, October 02, 2022 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Thursday, October 06, 2022 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Avon Garden Club    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, October 08, 2022 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Sunday, October 09, 2022 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Tuesday, October 11, 2022 05:00pm - 09:00pm
    ACC Board Meeting    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Wednesday, October 12, 2022 06:00am - 08:00pm
    Avondale Condos HOA    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Thursday, October 13, 2022 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Friday, October 14, 2022 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, October 15, 2022 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Club Dinner    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Thursday, October 20, 2022 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Avondale Estates Garden Club    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Friday, October 21, 2022 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, October 22, 2022 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Sunday, October 23, 2022 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Wednesday, October 26, 2022 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Mens Club    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Thursday, October 27, 2022 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Woman's Club    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
November, 2022
  • Thursday, November 03, 2022 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Avon Garden Club    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Monday, November 07, 2022 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Avondale Womens Club    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Tuesday, November 08, 2022 06:00am - 08:00pm
    ACC Board Meeting    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Wednesday, November 09, 2022 06:00pm - 09:00pm
    Condos HOA    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Friday, November 11, 2022 - Saturday, November 12, 2022 10:00am - 11:00pm
    AEGC Bazaar    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, November 19, 2022 07:00am - 01:00pm
    Avon Garden Club Pancake Breakfast    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, November 19, 2022 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Club Dinner    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Sunday, November 20, 2022 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Engagement Party    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Friday, November 25, 2022 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, November 26, 2022 11:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
December, 2022
  • Friday, December 02, 2022 06:00pm - 11:59pm
    Avon Garden Club - Dinner    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, December 03, 2022 10:00am - 11:59pm
    AEGC Christmas Luncheon    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, December 03, 2022 05:00pm - 09:00pm
    Lake Tree Lighting    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Sunday, December 04, 2022 02:00pm - 07:00pm
    Holiday Party    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Thursday, December 08, 2022 11:00am - 11:59pm
    Wake    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, December 10, 2022 02:00pm - 09:00pm
    Condos HOA Holiday Party    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Sunday, December 11, 2022 12:00am - 06:00pm
    Tour of Homes    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Tuesday, December 13, 2022 05:00pm - 09:00pm
    ACC Board Meeting    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2022 06:00pm - 09:00pm
    Condos HOA    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Thursday, December 15, 2022 11:00am - 10:00pm
    Anniversary Party    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Friday, December 16, 2022 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Corporate Christmas Party    ::  The Lake House at Avondale

Rental Rate Monday - Thursday


Rate for 2022
$1250.00

 

Rental Rate Friday


Rate for 2022
$2400.00

 

Rental Rate for Saturday



Rate for 2022

$3000.00

 

Rental Rate Sunday


Rate for 2022
$2000.00