Celebrate Lakeside...In an Extraordinary Historic Setting!

Contact Us

Please check the calendar to see if your desired date is available

We look forward to helping you plan your special event.
The more information we have 
about your event, the better we can serve you.
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Please check one.
Invalid Input
Rentals During Covid Restrictions

The Lake House will be available for rentals beginning September 1, 2020
There are restrictions in place that will change based on Governor Kemp's Emergency Orders
Click here for more information

 

Calendar

January, 2020
  • Saturday, January 04, 2020 08:00pm - 11:59pm
    Birthday Party    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Thursday, January 09, 2020 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Avon Garden Club    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, January 11, 2020 07:30am - 11:59pm
    Anniversary    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Friday, January 17, 2020 10:00am - 01:30pm
    Avondale Estates Garden Club    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, January 18, 2020 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Club Dinner    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Thursday, January 23, 2020 06:00am - 11:59pm
    Artist Guild Meeting    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, January 25, 2020 04:00pm - 09:00pm
    Birthday Party    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
February, 2020
  • Sunday, February 02, 2020 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Board Workday    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Tuesday, February 04, 2020 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Board Meeting    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Thursday, February 06, 2020 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Avon Garden Club    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, February 15, 2020 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Club Dinner    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Sunday, February 16, 2020 12:00pm - 04:00pm
    Book Release Party    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Friday, February 21, 2020 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Avondale Estates Garden Club    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, February 22, 2020 05:00pm - 09:00pm
    Dinner    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Tuesday, February 25, 2020 04:00pm - 11:00pm
    Decatur High School Reunion    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, February 29, 2020 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
March, 2020
  • Tuesday, March 03, 2020 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Board Meeting    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Thursday, March 05, 2020 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Avon Garden Club    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, March 07, 2020 11:00am - 02:00pm
    Baby Shower    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, March 07, 2020 04:30pm - 11:59pm
    Birthday Party    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, March 14, 2020 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Sunday, March 15, 2020 05:30pm - 08:30pm
    Funeral Reception    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, March 21, 2020 11:00am - 03:00pm
    Brunch    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, March 28, 2020 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
April, 2020
  • Tuesday, April 07, 2020 06:00am - 08:00pm
    Board Meeting    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, April 18, 2020 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Club Dinner    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Friday, April 24, 2020 04:00pm - 11:00pm
    Decatur High School Reunion    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
August, 2020
  • Tuesday, August 04, 2020 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Board Meeting    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Monday, August 17, 2020 03:00pm - 10:00pm
    Birthday Party    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
September, 2020
  • Tuesday, September 01, 2020 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Board Meeting    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
October, 2020
  • Thursday, October 01, 2020 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Avon Garden Club    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Tuesday, October 06, 2020 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Board Meeting    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Friday, October 09, 2020 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, October 10, 2020 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Thursday, October 22, 2020 11:00am - 01:00pm
    Women's Club Lunch    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
November, 2020
  • Tuesday, November 03, 2020 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Board Meeting    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, November 07, 2020 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Shower    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, November 07, 2020 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Baby Shower    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Sunday, November 08, 2020 01:00pm - 06:00pm
    Birthday Party    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Monday, November 16, 2020 10:00am - 05:00pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
December, 2020
  • Tuesday, December 01, 2020 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Board Meeting    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, December 12, 2020 11:30am - 11:59pm
    Tour of Lights    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Sunday, December 13, 2020 09:00am - 11:59pm
    Tour of Lights    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Monday, December 14, 2020 03:00pm - 08:00pm
    Private Party    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Tuesday, December 15, 2020 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Tree Removal    ::  The Lake House at Avondale

Rental Rate Monday - Thursday


Rate for 2020
$1000.00

 

Rental Rate Friday & Sunday


Rate for 2020
$2000.00

 

Rental Rate for Saturday



Rate for 2020

$2500.00