Celebrate Lakeside...In an Extraordinary Historic Setting!

Contact Us

Please check the calendar to see if your desired date is available

We look forward to helping you plan your special event.
The more information we have 
about your event, the better we can serve you.
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Please check one.
Invalid Input

Calendar

January, 2022
  • Friday, January 21, 2022 09:00am - 01:00pm
    Avondale Estates Garden club    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Thursday, January 27, 2022 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Woman's Club    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Thursday, January 27, 2022 09:30am - 02:00pm
    Womans's Club    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Thursday, January 27, 2022 06:30pm - 11:59pm
    Art Guild Meeting    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, January 29, 2022 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Birthday Party    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
February, 2022
  • Tuesday, February 15, 2022 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Club Dinner    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Friday, February 18, 2022 09:00am - 01:00pm
    Avondale Estates Garden club    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, February 19, 2022 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Club Dinner    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Thursday, February 24, 2022 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Womans's Club    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Thursday, February 24, 2022 06:30pm - 11:59pm
    Art Guild Meeting    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
March, 2022
  • Sunday, March 06, 2022 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Private Party    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Friday, March 18, 2022 09:00am - 01:00pm
    Avondale Estates Garden club    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, March 19, 2022 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Club Dinner    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Thursday, March 24, 2022 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Womans's Club    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Thursday, March 24, 2022 06:30pm - 11:59pm
    Art Guild Meeting    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
April, 2022
  • Friday, April 08, 2022 03:00pm - 11:59pm
    Rehearsal Dinner    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, April 09, 2022 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Decatur High School Reunion    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Friday, April 15, 2022 09:00am - 01:00pm
    Avondale Estates Garden club    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, April 16, 2022 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Club Dinner    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, April 23, 2022 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Thursday, April 28, 2022 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Womans's Club    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Thursday, April 28, 2022 06:30pm - 11:59pm
    Art Guild Meeting    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
May, 2022
  • Thursday, May 19, 2022 06:00pm - 09:00pm
    Avondale Estates Garden club    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, May 21, 2022 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, May 21, 2022 04:00pm - 11:59pm
    ACC Dinner - Derby Party    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Thursday, May 26, 2022 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Womans's Club    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
June, 2022
  • Friday, June 10, 2022 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, June 11, 2022 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Sunday, June 12, 2022 01:00pm - 11:59pm
    AHS Reunion    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, June 18, 2022 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Club Dinner    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, June 25, 2022 02:00pm - 10:00pm
    AHS Reunion    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
July, 2022
  • Sunday, July 03, 2022 02:00pm - 11:59pm
    Family Reunion    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Monday, July 04, 2022 03:00pm - 10:00pm
    Birthday Party    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, July 09, 2022 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, July 16, 2022 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Club Dinner    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
August, 2022
  • Saturday, August 20, 2022 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Club Dinner    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
September, 2022
  • Saturday, September 10, 2022 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, September 17, 2022 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Club Dinner    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, September 24, 2022 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
October, 2022
  • Saturday, October 08, 2022 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, October 15, 2022 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Club Dinner    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, October 22, 2022 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
November, 2022
  • Saturday, November 19, 2022 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Club Dinner    ::  The Lake House at Avondale

Rental Rate Monday - Thursday


Rate for 2021
$1000.00

 

Rental Rate Friday or Sunday


Rate for 2021
$2000.00

 

Rental Rate for Saturday



Rate for 2021

$2500.00