Celebrate Lakeside...In an Extraordinary Historic Setting!

Contact Us

Please check the calendar to see if your desired date is available

We look forward to helping you plan your special event.
The more information we have 
about your event, the better we can serve you.
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Please check one.
Invalid Input

Calendar

January, 2021
  • Wednesday, January 06, 2021 09:00am - 01:00pm
    Avon Garden Club    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
February, 2021
  • Wednesday, February 03, 2021 09:00am - 01:00pm
    Avon Garden Club    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
March, 2021
  • Wednesday, March 03, 2021 09:00am - 01:00pm
    Avon Garden Club    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Sunday, March 21, 2021 02:00pm - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Sunday, March 28, 2021 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
April, 2021
  • Wednesday, April 07, 2021 09:00am - 01:00pm
    Avon Garden Club    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, April 10, 2021 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Thursday, April 15, 2021 09:00am - 01:00pm
    Avondale Estates Garden Club    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Sunday, April 18, 2021 04:30pm - 06:00pm
    Parents co-op Food Truck    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Thursday, April 22, 2021 06:30pm - 11:59pm
    Art Guild Meeting    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Friday, April 30, 2021 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
May, 2021
  • Saturday, May 01, 2021 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Sunday, May 02, 2021 04:30am - 06:30pm
    Parent Co-Op Food Truck    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Thursday, May 06, 2021 09:00am - 01:00pm
    Avon Garden Club    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, May 08, 2021 01:00pm - 11:00pm
    Baby Shower    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021 05:00pm - 11:59pm
    ACC Dinner    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Sunday, May 16, 2021 02:00pm - 06:00pm
    Baby Shower    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 09:30am - 02:00pm
    Woman's Club    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 04:00pm - 10:00pm
    Shower    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, May 22, 2021 10:00am - 09:00pm
    Graduation Party    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Sunday, May 23, 2021 04:00pm - 08:00pm
    Graduation Party    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Tuesday, May 25, 2021 03:00pm - 11:00pm
    Private Party    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021 06:30pm - 11:59pm
    Art Guild Meeting    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Friday, May 28, 2021 03:00pm - 09:00pm
    Graduation party    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, May 29, 2021 04:00pm - 08:00pm
    Graduation Party    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Sunday, May 30, 2021 02:00pm - 07:00pm
    Graduation Party    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
June, 2021
  • Thursday, June 03, 2021 08:00am - 11:00pm
    Graduation Ceremony    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, June 05, 2021 10:00am - 06:00pm
    Shower    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Sunday, June 06, 2021 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, June 12, 2021 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Sunday, June 13, 2021 03:00pm - 11:00pm
    Private Party    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Monday, June 14, 2021 04:00pm - 09:00pm
    Fashion Show    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Thursday, June 17, 2021 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, June 19, 2021 05:00pm - 11:59pm
    ACC Dinner    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Thursday, June 24, 2021 06:30pm - 11:59pm
    Art Guild Meeting    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Friday, June 25, 2021 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Sunday, June 27, 2021 04:30pm - 11:00pm
    Baby Shower    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Monday, June 28, 2021 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
July, 2021
  • Friday, July 02, 2021 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, July 03, 2021 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Memorial Service    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Sunday, July 04, 2021 05:00pm - 11:59pm
    ACC Dinner    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Friday, July 09, 2021 02:00pm - 07:00pm
    Birthday Party    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, July 10, 2021 01:00pm - 11:59pm
    Birthday Party    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Friday, July 16, 2021 05:30pm - 11:00pm
    Birthday Party    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Thursday, July 22, 2021 06:30pm - 11:59pm
    Art Guild Meeting    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, July 24, 2021 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    Baby Shower    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, July 31, 2021 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
August, 2021
  • Sunday, August 01, 2021 11:00am - 04:00pm
    Birthday Party    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Sunday, August 08, 2021 05:00pm - 11:59pm
    ACC Dinner    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, August 21, 2021 05:00pm - 11:59pm
    ACC Dinner    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Sunday, August 22, 2021 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Wednesday, August 25, 2021 03:00pm - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Thursday, August 26, 2021 06:30pm - 11:59pm
    Art Guild Meeting    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, August 28, 2021 10:00am - 01:00pm
    Shower    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Tuesday, August 31, 2021 - Friday, March 19, 2021 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Tuesday, August 31, 2021 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
September, 2021
  • Thursday, September 02, 2021 09:00am - 01:00pm
    Avon Garden Club    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, September 04, 2021 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Monday, September 06, 2021 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, September 11, 2021 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Thursday, September 16, 2021 06:00pm - 09:00pm
    Avondale Estates Garden Club    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, September 18, 2021 05:00pm - 11:59pm
    ACC Dinner    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Sunday, September 19, 2021 11:00am - 04:00pm
    Shower    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Thursday, September 23, 2021 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Women's Club    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Thursday, September 23, 2021 06:30pm - 11:59pm
    Art Guild Meeting    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Sunday, September 26, 2021 12:30pm - 04:30pm
    Bridal Shower    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
October, 2021
  • Saturday, October 02, 2021 11:00am - 11:59pm
    High School Reunion    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Thursday, October 07, 2021 09:00am - 01:00pm
    Avon Garden Club    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, October 09, 2021 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Sunday, October 10, 2021 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Sunday, October 10, 2021 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Monday, October 11, 2021 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding Reception    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Thursday, October 14, 2021 06:00pm - 09:00pm
    Avondale Estates Garden Club    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, October 16, 2021 05:00pm - 11:59pm
    ACC Dinner    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Thursday, October 21, 2021 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Thursday, October 28, 2021 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Woman's Club    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Thursday, October 28, 2021 06:30pm - 11:59pm
    Art Guild Meeting    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
November, 2021
December, 2021
  • Friday, December 03, 2021 05:00am - 09:00pm
    Avon Garden Club    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, December 04, 2021 06:00pm - 11:59pm
    Tree Lighting    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Sunday, December 05, 2021 02:00pm - 07:00pm
    Private Party    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Sunday, December 12, 2021 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Tour of Homes    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Thursday, December 16, 2021 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Woman's Club    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, December 18, 2021 02:00pm - 11:59pm
    Private Party    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Thursday, December 23, 2021 06:30pm - 11:59pm
    Art Guild Meeting    ::  The Lake House at Avondale

Rental Rate Monday - Thursday


Rate for 2021
$1000.00

 

Rental Rate Friday or Sunday


Rate for 2021
$2000.00

 

Rental Rate for Saturday



Rate for 2021

$2500.00