Celebrate Lakeside...In an Extraordinary Setting!

Contact Us

  1. Please check the calendar to see if your desired date is available

  2. We look forward to helping you plan your special event.
    The more information we have 
about your event, the better we can serve you.
  3. First Name:(*)
    Invalid Input
  4. Last Name:(*)
    Invalid Input
  5. Your Email:(*)
    Invalid Input
  6. Phone Number:(*)
    Invalid Input
  7. Subject:(*)
    Invalid Input
  8. Preferred Wedding or Event Date:
    Invalid Input
  9. Message:
    Invalid Input
  10. Security Code(*)
    Invalid Input

Calendar

May,
2017
May, 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30 1 Monday, 1 May 2017 2 Tuesday, 2 May 2017 3 Wednesday, 3 May 2017 4 Thursday, 4 May 2017 5 Friday, 5 May 2017 6 Saturday, 6 May 2017
7 Sunday, 7 May 2017 8 Monday, 8 May 2017 9 Tuesday, 9 May 2017 10 Wednesday, 10 May 2017 11 Thursday, 11 May 2017 12 Friday, 12 May 2017 13 Saturday, 13 May 2017
14 Sunday, 14 May 2017 15 Monday, 15 May 2017 16 Tuesday, 16 May 2017 17 Wednesday, 17 May 2017 18 Thursday, 18 May 2017 19 Friday, 19 May 2017 20 Saturday, 20 May 2017
21 Sunday, 21 May 2017 22 Monday, 22 May 2017 23 Tuesday, 23 May 2017 24 Wednesday, 24 May 2017 25 Thursday, 25 May 2017 26 Friday, 26 May 2017 27 Saturday, 27 May 2017
28 Sunday, 28 May 2017 29 Monday, 29 May 2017 30 Tuesday, 30 May 2017 31 Wednesday, 31 May 2017 1 2 3
Show events from all categories


Rental Rate Monday - Thursday


Rate for 2018
$1000.00

 

Rental Rate Friday & Sunday


Rate for 2018
$2000.00

 

Rental Rate for Saturday



Rate for 2018

$2500.00