Celebrate Lakeside...In an Extraordinary Setting!

Contact Us

  1. Please check the calendar to see if your desired date is available

  2. We look forward to helping you plan your special event.
    The more information we have 
about your event, the better we can serve you.
  3. First Name:(*)
    Invalid Input
  4. Last Name:(*)
    Invalid Input
  5. Your Email:(*)
    Invalid Input
  6. Phone Number:(*)
    Invalid Input
  7. Subject:(*)
    Invalid Input
  8. Preferred Wedding or Event Date:
    Invalid Input
  9. Message:
    Invalid Input
  10. Security Code(*)
    Invalid Input

Calendar

January, 2019
  • Wednesday, January 02, 2019 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Bridge    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Thursday, January 03, 2019 08:00am - 01:30pm
    Avon Garden Club    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Wednesday, January 16, 2019 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Bridge    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Friday, January 18, 2019 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Avondale Garden Club    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Friday, January 18, 2019 05:00pm - 11:59pm
    Bridge    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, January 19, 2019 10:00am - 11:59pm
    ACC Dinner    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Sunday, January 20, 2019 01:00pm - 04:00pm
    Baby Shower    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
February, 2019
  • Thursday, February 07, 2019 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Avon Garden Club    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, February 09, 2019 06:00pm - 09:30pm
    Parent Co-Op    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Friday, February 15, 2019 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Avondale Garden Club    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, February 16, 2019 10:00am - 11:59pm
    ACC Dinner    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Thursday, February 21, 2019 05:00pm - 11:59pm
    Bridge    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, February 23, 2019 03:00pm - 10:00pm
    Bat Mitsvah    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Sunday, February 24, 2019 03:00am - 07:00pm
    Hourly Rental    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
March, 2019
  • Thursday, March 07, 2019 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Avon Garden Club    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, March 09, 2019 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Auction    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Friday, March 15, 2019 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Avondale Garden Club    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, March 16, 2019 10:00am - 11:59pm
    ACC Dinner    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Thursday, March 21, 2019 05:00pm - 11:59pm
    Bridge    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Friday, March 22, 2019 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, March 23, 2019 07:00am - 11:59pm
    Birthday Party    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Thursday, March 28, 2019 06:30pm - 11:59pm
    Art Guild Meeting    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, March 30, 2019 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Sunday, March 31, 2019 01:00pm - 04:00pm
    Baby Shower    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
April, 2019
  • Wednesday, April 03, 2019 06:00pm - 11:59pm
    Bridge    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Thursday, April 04, 2019 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Avon Garden Club    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Thursday, April 04, 2019 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Thursday, April 04, 2019 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, April 06, 2019 06:00pm - 11:59pm
    Book Release    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, April 13, 2019 05:00pm - 11:59pm
    Retirement Party    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Wednesday, April 17, 2019 06:00pm - 11:59pm
    Bridge    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Friday, April 19, 2019 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Avondale Garden Club    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, April 20, 2019 10:00am - 11:59pm
    ACC Dinner    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Thursday, April 25, 2019 06:30am - 11:59pm
    Art Guild    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Sunday, April 28, 2019 12:00pm - 04:00pm
    Celebration of Life    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
May, 2019
  • Thursday, May 02, 2019 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Avond Garden Club    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Friday, May 03, 2019 10:00am - 03:00pm
    City Employees Luncheon    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Friday, May 03, 2019 05:00pm - 11:59pm
    Memorial Celebration    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, May 04, 2019 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Wednesday, May 08, 2019 05:00pm - 11:59pm
    Bridge    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Friday, May 10, 2019 12:00pm - 05:00pm
    Business Meeting    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, May 11, 2019 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Thursday, May 16, 2019 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Avondale Garden Club - Evening    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, May 18, 2019 10:00am - 11:59pm
    ACC Dinner    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Thursday, May 23, 2019 06:30pm - 11:59pm
    Art Guild    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, May 25, 2019 04:00pm - 11:00pm
    Birthday Party    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Thursday, May 30, 2019 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Garden Club Garden Tour Pre-Party    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
June, 2019
  • Sunday, June 02, 2019 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2019 05:00pm - 11:59pm
    Bridge    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Thursday, June 20, 2019 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, June 22, 2019 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Fundraiser    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
July, 2019
  • Thursday, July 04, 2019 08:00am - 02:00pm
    Birthday    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, July 06, 2019 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Monday, July 15, 2019 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2019 06:00pm - 11:59pm
    Bridge    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, July 20, 2019 10:00am - 11:59pm
    ACC Dinner    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
August, 2019
  • Saturday, August 03, 2019 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, August 10, 2019 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Anniversary Party    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Sunday, August 11, 2019 11:00am - 03:00pm
    Baby Shower    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, August 17, 2019 10:00am - 11:59pm
    ACC Dinner    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2019 06:00pm - 11:59pm
    Bridge    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, August 24, 2019 10:00am - 02:00pm
    Provate Event    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
September, 2019
  • Thursday, September 05, 2019 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Avon Garden Club    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Sunday, September 08, 2019 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2019 06:00pm - 11:59pm
    Bridge    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Thursday, September 19, 2019 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Avondale Garden Club - Evening    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, September 21, 2019 10:00am - 11:59pm
    ACC Dinner    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Sunday, September 22, 2019 07:00am - 10:00pm
    Yoga Retreat    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Thursday, September 26, 2019 06:30pm - 11:59pm
    Art Guild Meeting    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, September 28, 2019 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Lakeside High School Class Reunion    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Sunday, September 29, 2019 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
October, 2019
  • Thursday, October 03, 2019 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Avon Garden Club    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Thursday, October 10, 2019 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, October 12, 2019 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Sunday, October 13, 2019 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2019 06:00pm - 11:59pm
    Bridge    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Thursday, October 17, 2019 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Avondale Garden Club - Evening    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Friday, October 18, 2019 - Saturday, October 19, 2019 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Pig Roast    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Thursday, October 24, 2019 06:30am - 11:59pm
    Art Guild    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
November, 2019
  • Thursday, November 07, 2019 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Avon Garden Club    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Friday, November 08, 2019 - Saturday, November 09, 2019 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Bazaar    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2019 06:00am - 11:59pm
    Condo Association Meeting    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, November 16, 2019 05:00am - 11:59pm
    President's Dinner    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, November 16, 2019 06:30am - 01:00pm
    AGC-Pancake Breakfast    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2019 06:00pm - 11:59pm
    Bridge    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
December, 2019
  • Friday, December 06, 2019 05:00pm - 11:59pm
    Avon Garden Dinner    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, December 07, 2019 10:00am - 11:59pm
    ACC Lake Tree Lighting    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Friday, December 13, 2019 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Condo Dinner    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, December 14, 2019 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Mann Mechanical Dinner    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, December 21, 2019 10:00am - 11:59pm
    La Rocco dinner    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, December 28, 2019 05:30am - 09:30pm
    Wedding Reception    ::  The Lake House at Avondale

Rental Rate Monday - Thursday


Rate for 2018
$1000.00

 

Rental Rate Friday & Sunday


Rate for 2018
$2000.00

 

Rental Rate for Saturday



Rate for 2018

$2500.00