Celebrate Lakeside...In an Extraordinary Setting!

Contact Us

  1. Please check the calendar to see if your desired date is available

  2. We look forward to helping you plan your special event.
    The more information we have 
about your event, the better we can serve you.
  3. First Name:(*)
    Invalid Input
  4. Last Name:(*)
    Invalid Input
  5. Your Email:(*)
    Invalid Input
  6. Phone Number:(*)
    Invalid Input
  7. Subject:(*)
    Invalid Input
  8. Preferred Wedding or Event Date:
    Invalid Input
  9. Message:
    Invalid Input
  10. Security Code(*)
    Invalid Input

Calendar

January, 2018
  • Wednesday, January 03, 2018 06:00pm - 11:59pm
    Private Event    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Thursday, January 04, 2018 09:00am - 11:59pm
    Private Event    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, January 13, 2018 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Private Event    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Wednesday, January 17, 2018 06:00pm - 11:59pm
    Private Event    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Friday, January 19, 2018 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Avondale Estates Garden Club    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, January 20, 2018 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Private Event    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, January 27, 2018 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Engagement Party    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
February, 2018
  • Thursday, February 01, 2018 09:00am - 11:59pm
    Private Event    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, February 03, 2018 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Private Event    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Wednesday, February 07, 2018 06:00pm - 11:59pm
    Private Event    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, February 10, 2018 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Private Party    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Sunday, February 11, 2018 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Co-Op Kids Valentine's Party    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Friday, February 16, 2018 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Avondale Estates Garden Club    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, February 17, 2018 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Private Event    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Wednesday, February 21, 2018 06:00pm - 11:59pm
    Private Event    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
March, 2018
  • Thursday, March 01, 2018 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Private Event    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, March 03, 2018 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Private Event    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Wednesday, March 07, 2018 06:00pm - 11:59pm
    Private Event    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, March 10, 2018 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Private Event    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Sunday, March 11, 2018 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Private Event    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Friday, March 16, 2018 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Avondale Estates Garden Club    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, March 17, 2018 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Community Club    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Wednesday, March 21, 2018 06:00pm - 11:59pm
    Bridge    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, March 24, 2018 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Private Event    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, March 31, 2018 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Private Event    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
April, 2018
  • Wednesday, April 04, 2018 06:00pm - 11:59pm
    Private Event    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Thursday, April 05, 2018 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Private Event    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, April 07, 2018 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Private Event    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Thursday, April 12, 2018 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Political Fundraiser    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Friday, April 13, 2018 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Private Event    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, April 14, 2018 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Private Event    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Wednesday, April 18, 2018 06:00pm - 11:59pm
    Private Event    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Friday, April 20, 2018 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Avondale Estates Garden Club    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, April 21, 2018 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Private Event    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Friday, April 27, 2018 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Private Event    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, April 28, 2018 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Private Event    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Sunday, April 29, 2018 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Private Event    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
May, 2018
  • Wednesday, May 02, 2018 06:00pm - 11:59pm
    Private Event    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Friday, May 04, 2018 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Tuesday, May 08, 2018 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Private Event    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Friday, May 11, 2018 10:00am - 03:00pm
    City Workers Luncheon    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, May 12, 2018 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Private Event    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Tuesday, May 15, 2018 04:00pm - 11:59pm
    Dinner Party    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Wednesday, May 16, 2018 06:00pm - 11:59pm
    Private Event    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Thursday, May 17, 2018 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Private Event    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, May 19, 2018 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Private Event    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Sunday, May 20, 2018 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Graduation Party    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, May 26, 2018 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Sunday, May 27, 2018 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Private Event    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
June, 2018
  • Saturday, June 02, 2018 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Sunday, June 03, 2018 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Wednesday, June 06, 2018 06:00pm - 11:59pm
    Private Event    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, June 09, 2018 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Birthday Party    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Sunday, June 10, 2018 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Private Event    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Wednesday, June 20, 2018 06:00pm - 11:59pm
    Private Event    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, June 23, 2018 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, June 30, 2018 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
July, 2018
  • Tuesday, July 03, 2018 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Wednesday, July 04, 2018 07:00am - 11:59pm
    Fireworks    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Thursday, July 05, 2018 05:30pm - 11:59pm
    Bridge Club    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Wednesday, July 18, 2018 05:30pm - 11:59pm
    Bridge Club    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, July 21, 2018 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Private Event    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Friday, July 27, 2018 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Private Event    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
August, 2018
  • Wednesday, August 01, 2018 06:00pm - 11:59pm
    Private Event    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, August 04, 2018 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, August 11, 2018 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Private Event    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Wednesday, August 15, 2018 06:00pm - 11:59pm
    Private Event    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, August 18, 2018 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Private Event    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018 10:00am - 11:59pm
    AHS Reunion    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
September, 2018
  • Wednesday, September 05, 2018 06:00pm - 11:59pm
    Private Event    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Thursday, September 06, 2018 08:30am - 01:30pm
    Garden Club    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Thursday, September 06, 2018 03:00pm - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, September 08, 2018 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Sunday, September 09, 2018 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Private Event    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, September 15, 2018 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Private Event    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Sunday, September 16, 2018 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Garden Club    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Wednesday, September 19, 2018 06:00pm - 11:59pm
    Private Event    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Thursday, September 20, 2018 06:00am - 11:59pm
    Avondale Estates Garden Club    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, September 22, 2018 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Private Event    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Sunday, September 23, 2018 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Thursday, September 27, 2018 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, September 29, 2018 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
October, 2018
  • Wednesday, October 03, 2018 06:00pm - 11:59pm
    Private Event    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Thursday, October 04, 2018 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Garden Club    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, October 06, 2018 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Friday, October 12, 2018 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, October 13, 2018 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Lantern Parade    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Sunday, October 14, 2018 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Private Event    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Wednesday, October 17, 2018 06:00pm - 11:59pm
    Private Event    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Thursday, October 18, 2018 05:00pm - 11:59pm
    Private Event    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Friday, October 19, 2018 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Private Event    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, October 20, 2018 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Private Event    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Friday, October 26, 2018 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Private Event    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, October 27, 2018 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
November, 2018
  • Thursday, November 01, 2018 08:30am - 02:00pm
    Garden Club    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Saturday, November 03, 2018 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Wedding    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Wednesday, November 07, 2018 06:00pm - 11:59pm
    Private Event    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Friday, November 09, 2018 - Saturday, November 10, 2018 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Bazaar    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Tuesday, November 13, 2018 10:00am - 11:59pm
    Private Event    ::  The Lake House at Avondale
  • Wednesday, November 14, 2018 06:00pm - 11:59pm
    Private Event    ::  The Lake House at Avondale

Rental Rate Monday - Thursday


Rate for 2018
$1000.00

 

Rental Rate Friday & Sunday


Rate for 2018
$2000.00

 

Rental Rate for Saturday



Rate for 2018

$2500.00